The Credit Union's Board of Directors and Committees are made up of people with whom you work. They volunteer their time to fulfill the expectations of the membership, ensure quality service, and maintain fiscal safety and soundness.

These volunteers are unique in the financial world because they assume tremendous responsibilities and demanding workloads, in most cases without monetary compensation. If you are interested in becoming a board or committee member, please call us at

Board of Directors Supervisory Committee

Steve Starkebaum, Chairman
Scott Murray, Vice Chairman
Wanda Westfahl, Secretary
Garold Roberts, Treasurer
Bryan Kroeger, Director
Nancy Berges, Director
Penny Strand, Director

Wes Holmes, Co-Chairman
Tom Balding, Co-Chairman
Dan Baney, Member
Roger Phillips
Carroll Bussell
Fletcher Hinck


Loan Officers
Bill Schiermeyer, Holyoke member
Tillie Fisbeck, Holyoke member
Gary Sperber, Holyoke member
Jody Fiscus, Holyoke member
Debra Dusenbury-Dorren, Holyoke member
Dennis Cotant, Imperial member
Julie Chandler, Imperial member
Jan Graham, Imperial member
Ina Wilson, Imperial member
Lennie Winters, Imperial member
(NMLS # 945456)                                      (NMLS # 945465)                                        

(NMLS # 945470)

(NMLS # 820826)

Holyoke Staff Imperial Staff

Mendi Lutze, President/Loan Officer
(NMLS #820824)
Randy Hale, Vice President/ Loan officer 
(NMLS #945437)
Monica Becker, Loan Officer (NMLS #1155022)
Diane Sagehorn, Cashier
Estella Dominguez, Loan Clerk
Vicky Stapleton, Teller
Nancy Krier, Teller
Gloria Jimenez, Teller

Teri Spady, Branch Manager/Loan Officer
(NMLS #820825)
Jill Mays, Teller/Loan officer 
(NMLS #1155032)
Linda Moser, Teller
Twila Hansen, Teller
Lynn Prosser, Teller (substitutes in both offices)